Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2018

Dr Brian Potter Chairman (ILA) and ILA Directors
Would like to wish you all A Very Merry Christmas
And a Prosperous and Happy New Year 2018

ILA Merry Xmas & Happy New Year 2017

*************
Future dates for your diaries 2018
Islington Leaseholders Association
Wednesday Monthly Meetings which takes place on the Second Wednesday of every Month in Islington Town Hall Chambers, between 7pm-9pm.

Wednesday 10th January 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 14th February 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 14th March 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 11th April 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 09th May 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 13th June 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 11th July 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 08th August 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 12th September 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 10th October 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 14th November 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm

Wednesday 12th December 2018 –Islington Town Hall Chambers – 7pm-9pm
_____________________________________________

 

Be Sociable, Share!